You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falseyedols Cypher Challenge S1E1 (Win ALL SBD this post earns and Exclusive Beat!)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Oh man, my English has failed me a lot and I didn't understand the instructions, when is the deadline? I can surely create a new song with your beat that is awasome, thank you very much for appreciating my work homie!! I am already working on your instruments for a new post I am very grateful with you, greetings!

Sort:  

That's awesome brother!!! I am still keeping this contest open until March 12th so you have some time. That is too cool that you are going to do something to the beat!

I 'm a mess
This shit is coming soon my bro! my entry is almost ready haha

E2-Recuperado2.jpg

yo that's so dope!!!!! this has gotten me very excited!!

I look forward to hearing your entry to the contest!