Ambient Podcast: Caller of Spirits

in #dsound6 years ago



This volume of weekly ambient podcast is focused on tribal meditative soundscapes performed by three great masters — Bill Laswell, Mark Morgan and Dominick Fernow, Lot's of repetition and delay in the mix.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Thank you i will listen to this music

This is just so insanely relaxing. Thank you for making this! I'm definitely going to listen to this on my relaxing Sunday while I do my work :)

I love tribal sounds thank you

With love,

harj : ) xoxo
Abstract artist
(My latest artwork is "Government")

This rules as always - currently zoning!

Ha! Am new on here, this has got to be the realest stuff i heard. One can always tell when Laswell is on the bass. He's just so good at producing good sounds. Would make for a good soundtrack. Any day.

Thank you! Absolutely, Bill's da man!

Hello,

I have NEVER heard this type of tribal sounds and I defiantly​ like them. It's​ defiantly relaxing!!!

Thanks!!

I have never heard any like it. Anyway it sound cool for relaxing . Thanks for sharing this post .

You got that right! Thanks!

Really cool soundscapes, thank you for sharing! Also exciting to discover dsound - I have some of my own sounds to share :-)

Will do! Thank you

Great job . I like your post , i follow you and upvoted

suuuuuuper heavy bass. . . great ambient textures

Nice post :)

I'm proud of you, keep on working.
Not my intention to beg, but if you please please upvote my post as well. Nothing wrong if we support each other. I know if you are a good person and help each other: )
my support let me add the spirit :)
I wait your presence in my post :) @humanabstract

https://steemit.com/aceh/@mahyul/jalan-jalan-ke-waduk-jelekat-lhokseumawe-8edd295ed6fc1

Thank you guys for your feedback, it motivates me a lot!
Will follow and support you the best I can. More music to follow

BTW has anyone noticed small piece of Fallout 2 OST in the middle of the mix? ;)

Congratulations @humanabstract! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!