Wonder Us

in #dsound6 years ago


Off of my album Space Bar I bring you Wonder Us. This is a somewhat ambient piece created by layering six different takes from my eurorack and 0-coast. The rythms are heavily powered by the euclidean ryhtm generator available in mutable instruments Yarns.

Yarns Is a Midi to CV converter, but it packs a ton of features, ranging from amazing arpeggiators utilizing euclidean pattern generators to being able to switch from a cv signal to an actual digital oscillator built into the module.

I have used this track in a few of my dtube videos and love the cinematic feel with this one. If your going to an epic drive this is great music to use to set the mood.

thanks to everyone for their support!

you all rock!!!

~Noah



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Now I really enjoyed that! And great drone sound. I will now resteem and follow you :)

And I'm following you on Bandcamp. My favourite site for real music!

Thanks I’m glad you enjoyed it!