The Legend of Shin-Lo // Music for Steem Monsters

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)




This started out as a piece for the Green Splinter with the flute as the lead, but the introduction of the bright arp changed the direction.

The Shane heard this from the other room and asked if I was channeling some sort of 1980's Prog Rock. I'm not sure what he means, but I will say that the combination of sounds I've used here is.....odd?

The Shane said he imagined Dragons whilst listening to it and I agree.
I pictured my favorite mysterious, bad-ass Dragon, Shin-Lo.
One of the only cards I sadly do not own.....
This is my ode to the Great Shin-Lo!


Vote @steemcreative for Witness!




► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Mom ! loved this one ! I could add some guitar soundscapes around this one if you would like it , i'd love to give it a try :) ! wink wink... prog vibe

Yay that would be Awesome Son!!!!
Can you download it or should I send you the Wav file?

i downloaded it :) .. do you by any chance have the BPM ? <3

Wonderful, @isaria. Very uplifting and inspiring.
This does feel like the mysterious Shin-Lo, whose card I too long to own. ;)

Thank you angelacs!

That just made me want to Level UP my Dragon Whelp Gold !

lol nice!

woh! really love this!

Thanks zaxan!

Wow! really nice.

Thank you!

Muy buen post este es mi lind tengo buenos blog para que nos ayudemos amboshttps://steemit.com/@jean06

Congratulations @isaria! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Meet the Steemians Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes
Meet the Steemians Contest - Special attendees revealed
Meet the Steemians Contest - Intermediate results

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!