Place (Original) - Ivan Atman

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


There is a place, of heaven don't start to speak, and of with the new world, such an old world to tell, we spoke of tyranny, spoke of soul release, liable and unfold, with no place to reborn. This is one of mine very old songs I made in FL Studio back in the day, it is basically an improv loop, hope you enjoy it :) ...
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I’m an IOS user @ivan.atman so every time you guys post on Dsound I’m X’d out of the listening. I tried the external link but it froze my screen instead. iheart your cover image though!

@dandays I try to upload alternative link when I can :) but you can check some of my music here https://sensei-archers.bandcamp.com/album/demo-loop-2016-2017

Right on Ivan. Thank you.

Well everything that @ivan.atman does is always quality, even when he covers a song he put his own twist on it (I put a spell on you by Nina Simone), which is obviously something that I enjoy, but even his originals are full of creativity and the voice is fantastic.
There's just few artists that I really think they will do great outside of the blockchain and Ivan is one of them