Sweet Little Thing. Original Instrumental Acoustic Guitar.

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Here is a happy little tune of mine in the key of C titled Sweet Little Thing.

With its fast picking, it surely is a great tune to learn to improve right-hand skills.

I shall do a video breakdown next week on Dtube

Thanks for listening and hello to my new followers.


Cheers.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Now that little tune put a smile on my face :D
If Bob Ross could make tunes like that, he would say that's a happy little guitar , making happy little notes followed by dashes of colour. :D

Lol Niko. If Rolf Harris heard it he would say blaady Fair Dinkum Mate :) ha.
Bob Ross would exactly say that. I bet he can play a tune or two!!
Cheers man.

nice broo keep it up

I can't wait for the video breakdown about this tune. You are yet to post the ear tunning tutorial. Can you please post the two of them

I will post a video of the tune later Fem. Not a tutorial, just a music video.
I have the lessons planned for next week :)
Thanks for kicking me up the ass to do it lol :)

i must say very inspiring music love that guitar sound thank you for sharing.

Music is life, music is message, music is an informative/ entertaining media to curb boredsome.music is healing it is can fix anything!.
Thanks for sharing an entertaining music.
Need more of it from you

Cheers Timmahh. :) it sure can man. It has kept me out of trouble, debt and sin for many years.
More to come! Stay put :)
Cheers

Love the little Mexican vibe you played on this track. This was awesome and unique

Thanks Tutu. interesting hearing. I like it.
Cheers.

i have to say very inspiring track love that guitar sound thank you for sharing.

Thanks Blushing :) Hope it put a smile on your face :)
Cheers.

Hey Jeff ... Your playing is beautiful . Great upload.

Cheers Nick. I only started sharing my sounds online last year in 2017.
Its nice to create and share. Feels good.
I am up for some collabs too if you ever need some guitar.
Cheers

Thank you . A collab in the future will be great . Music is the best .

Sounds beautiful, Jeff. You nailed it, my friend. :)

Cheers kam. Glad ya liked it buddy.

Wonderful theme, friend, thanks for sharing!

Thank Jose. The note C is such a splendid sound and feel.

indeed friend is like that, greetings!

Beautiful guitar work! Has anyone ever told you that you should be a lead guitarist for a metal band... because I bet you could shred with the best of them! Haha! Love the music, dude! Keep rockin'!

Thank you :) Haha, yes they have actually :)
Metallica and Pantera were my upbringings. I am capable :)
I just haven't found the right people to play with :)

I have provided some tabs for my tune if you care to take a peeky :) https://steemit.com/education/@jeffandhisguitar/the-musical-tablature-to-my-previous-post

Nice! I dabble in guitar a little but my husband is my metal guitarist! ;) I play acoustic most of the time and just do random covers with a few originals mixed in. Most of my writing goes toward our Rock/Metal band, in which I am only a singer. Haha! I was brought up on things like Led Zepplin and Pink Floyd but Metallica and later metal stuff creeped in later with my own findings as a kid. I'm a huge grunge and rock fan but love metal, rockabilly, ska, punk, and a little of everything really. Not so big on new country or rap but not closed minded to it either! And I hear you about finding the right people... it gets hard sometimes! We've been trying for a while now and hopefully we have the perfect mix!

Ah well done to your findings. Good ingredients for a good soup eh.. Excellent stuff.
It seems that you have a broad range of musical tastes. That in itself are good ingredients to a good guitar player. :)
During my metal phase I discivered Steve Vai and Joe Satriani. Massive difference in the two genres !! IAfter a year of Vai I finally started to understand what he was playing and developed an ear for modes etc.. Something I wasn't getting from metal.
Love it all though. Here is to life and the ability to play and share music :)
Cheers Jen.

Oh yeah... Vai and Satriani are amazing! Cheers to you my friend!

It can only get better

It sure can Steven :)

It can only get better.....

You got a 29.50% upvote and resteem from @ebargains courtesy of @jeffandhisguitar. Thank you for using the @ebargains UPVOTE and RESTEEM bot.

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 50% of the voting bot's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the bot's SP pool at the end of each round! You can also undelegate at anytime.

Congratulations, your post received 5.12% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @jeffandhisguitar! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

This guitar sound so good! awesome