Concrete Castle - The Sound Of The Ginger Viking

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Whilst writing this I had a vision in mind of a Viking boat sailing into battle with their foes. But the enemy was not of human origin.

Kinda like Pirates Of the Carribean enemies... pirate zombies n shit, swinging their machetes and looking scary as hell.

In the end, the Vikings took down the zombuggers and proceeded to conquer the castle you see before you.
The beautiful St Michaels mount located in the heart of Penzance on the SouthEast coast of Cornwall.
A fine place to sit up top eating a crispy pasty, peering over the mainland.
Cheers for listening!
Yeeow.
You can listen to it on choon too.
https://choon.co/tracks/0a5g1z7nrxt/concrete-castle---acoustic/


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

When I get done with my travels I would love it if I could send you some of my vocals/original songs and I pay you to collaborate with me with STEEM and promotion. Is that something you would be interested in ginger viking? If so let me know how much STEEM per collab you would like. What are your terms? I would also love lesson plans with how you play it so that I may learn my song on an instrument as well.

Much LUV!

Awesome art :) Thanks for the offer!
I have never collaborated with anyone before,, I am a noob when it comes to recording. But let's see :)
What have you got in mind?
Let me hear your songs?
Have you put them up anywhere?
I wouldn't charge :)
I wouldn't know how to price it.. we both would benefit!
Let's hear some of your stuff :)
Enjoy your travels :D
yeeow

Bitchen! I will send stuff around the beginning of November. That is when my train pass runs out and I gotta go get my stuff and figure out the rest of my life.

Brilliant piece , im seeing vikings coming to a mystical land

Aww cheers tea :) Have you ever visited Penzance before?
You will see the Mount on the left as you come in.
Sticks out like a sore thumb :)
Hope things are good and your fam is great :)
Yeeow

fantastic stuff jeffsparrow :)