Sort:  

LOOOL I can't hear any white noise at all , like NOTHING and the funny part is that I am struggling with white noise everyday and any other noises like PC noise and such so I would know
it's actually super crisp on my side, knowing you use distortion so there should be a buzz that is not even here, what did you use to reduce it ?

Haha hmmmm... lol. I will check your page tonight and see what I think.
I run my acoustic through a Podhd500 and mic it up from there.
I did not use any plugins to reduce it.. My DAW is studio 1 v3 and I have a Presonus condensor mic. I play at a low volume but it seems that the mic picks up the background noise just as much as the direct sound it's recording...

What I do now , at least for today's song request, is that I record all the vocal takes and guitar on the laptop then export track by track and mix on the big noisy pc later on because it has lots of computing power.
I use something on Cubase called "denoiser" it's an awesome plugin that saved my life many times