Blab About Wine: Survive The Wine List When Dinning Out!

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Do you avoid the wine list when dining out? The rows of wines, names, prices, vintages etc can be overwhelming so allow Jenn (me, AKA WineAntics AKA JennsLIVE) & Stub (AKA CorkEnvy) to provide some survival tips on purchasing that next glass or bottle of wine when you are out to eat.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

About time we had a wine expert around these parts:)

Just wait, the good times are coming with more wine antics today! :D

Hi @jennslive, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @wineantics and @corkenvy don't exist on Steem. Maybe you made some typos ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Hey @Checky, I didn't realize that when I put the "@" symbol it would try to link to accounts here on Steem. Thanks for the heads up, I'll remove them. :)