Sort:  

anyone plz help i m not able to upload on dsound saying ipfs not connected plz help?

having same problem, please help=)

yes exprets plz help


plz help

I can help you dear don't worry

tell me my frnd

Make sure you add an art cover, like a picture or something. Else it would keep giving you that. If that doesn't work, which am 99%sure it would. Then install ipfs on your computer. Go to ipfs website to download it

Besides enjoying and expressing our gratitude it is also good to remind you that you will have our support to continue with your publications. You have my vote. I will follow you closely. Greetings from Venezuela.

i enjoy your post! thanks

That's great.Keep it up.

the sound is great, keep up the great work

Thank you for your nice post . .
I am your Fan. . Im inspired by U..
Can U plz visit my blog and give me some tips?

I will be blessed if U follow me . . . #shunnoo

I always make helpful posts.

Please can someone explain better to me on how to go about using dsound, please.

So lovely music and voice is amazing feel fresh to enjoy this music thanks for share with us

Look at the detail of these photos. Thanks for sharing us. I you have time please follow my profile. You are too inspiring for me.

The sound is great, beats are awesome. Can just get lost in the beats

Cool. Sounds a little like Dj Mustard. Very nice track. What are using to create this awesome music @kanabeatz