Krazypoet - Divergent

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


As the road forks we are Divergent...

In a series of fortunate and unfortunate events we all have succumbed to a fork in the road recently. Be it steemit, be it mental or physical even spiritual. I created this song from the feeling I have had the past few days even weeks. Maybe you can feel it in the music or maybe it will carry you away to another place and gently make you think about life in general.

Be Well My friends

Upvotes & feedback are not necessary but highly appreciated and motivational in these times we live in.
Steem on...


red border.png







Previous Post




All pictures or anything on my blog is my own unless otherwise stated...©krazypoet™



A positive, joyful attitude helps to keep us strong and promotes peace and unity.


I'm Jason Arnold (@krazypoet)

Join & Chat
Steemit Infinity



Stay positive and constructive even during tough times and keep working towards something better.



Thanks for stopping by
Much Love to all & be well
Remember

Stay Positive

This is the best way to steem on



krazypoet_red.png
image

Find me at steemauto

Twitter / Instagram / Facebook / Soundcloud / YouTube / Goggle / Krazypoet.com



Created 10/1/2018 mastered 10/2/2018

Also on choon stream well stream on.
choon.co/tracks/0melxllxnvq/divergent-


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Copy of THE STAND.png

Sort:  

this is great, top production too , added to playlist 5 on choon :)

Thanks so much brother, I appreciate the feedback , it keeps me in the flow. Your awesome thanks for adding it to the list. Be well my friend.

Posted using Partiko Android

all i will say is...

YOU MAKE ME SO EXCIIIIIIIIIIIIIITED
hehehehehehe :)

happy dance happy dance happy dance.

(and i'm glad our motivation is lining up... always good for those times - right? hahahahahaha)

lol your awesome , and yes indeed happy dances.

Loved it brother. Peace along whatever road you are on friend.

Thanks bro same too you, good to see you my friend. Be well

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by krazypoet from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Yep. Those forks in life, I hear you. Thanks for the music!

Yup yup, thanks girl I appreciate it.

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a fabulous track! Love this! Wonderful ambient piece with some nice elements of DnB crossover! I also like the lovely artwork you chose. Glad, too, that you posted the Choon link, as dSound isn't playing for me this week, but Choon is streaming beautifully!

Oh thanks so much my friend sorry I missed your comment and what a wonderful one it is. Be well my dear stay awesome.

Posted using Partiko Android