Sort:  

I like your vocals in this song....good job

Cheers, thats very kind.

this is so nice deon, love the percussion beats :)

Thanks, can't recall the system used for this one.

Great to hear this again, so subtle and emotive, nice :-)

Yeah, I know its about time I got some fresh sounds kickin!

Nearly missed this Deon , Class My friend nice cow bell running through this , Excellent Vocals as always :)

Thanks, is that what it is, OH right :)

Is that Julie's Vocal i hear in there too ?

Gosh, that's news to me A female Vocal, maybe it's me manipulating a part of my anatomy!! :)

Oooops :) Sorry Deon , I felt i heard it in the "Lost In you love " Maybe i should take a break :) My ears are hearing things now that are not there . But I do remember a Julie Backing Vocal on one of your songs .Or Do I ! :)

No, i was joking you were right, my attempt at humour.

This fragile yet very powerful ! I agree with @gjart , the nuances make the song

thanks Ed