game track 5 demo

in #dsound6 years ago



Another track for the upcoming game me and @thatterrioguy are making , I`ve been steady learning how to draw better specifically for animation purposes and making the music for the game , there is gonna be a lot more in the works in the near future follow both of us too have the newest information on this project and experience this process with us , thank you for your time and have a great day everyone :)

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You got a 2.14% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @thatterrioguy. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

Thank you ksticky for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 0.98% on this post!

Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem!

The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me!

For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily?

To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?