You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bathed in Light - a dsound first & original song by @samstonehill

in #dsound7 years ago

First song i listen to on dsound, and what a beautiful song! I think Steem is going to be huge some day, this IPFS technology solves so many problems (even if that's not perfect for the moment).

Désolé que tu n'aies pas apprécié ton séjour en France (yeah i'm french 😌).

Sort:  

Thanks for your lovely comment :)

And please don't misunderstand, I LOVED my stay in France. I just couldn't communicate clearly with people. In truth, I understand French very well now, I just can't speak back as naturally as I would like.

But now that Esteban is 2 and a half years old, he speaks more French than me! So perhaps it is time for me to start trying harder...

Alors, merci encore et Steem on! 😆

Oh you're still in France. I understand : in most cases, expressing ourselves with our mother tongue is way better.

Bonne continuation !