You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHY Did I Start Open The Box Podcast? - Open The Box Podcast #3

in #dsound5 years ago

Yes. I would like to help those that isolate and don't get the opportunity to have healthy honest and real conversations. Yes, the ego is there to protect us but we don't need protecting as much in today's society as our brain thinks we do. Thank you, I appreciate you!

Thank you for the kind words! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you another generous upvote!

Upvoted 50%!!

Sort:  

Organic conversation brings happy essence and people can throw away their burdens while sharing their emotions. Have a great time ahead.

Yes, there's so much healing in a simple conversation!

Thank you for the kind words! Please feel free to share your thoughts on my posts again in the future, I am eager to hear what you have to say and will also give you another generous upvote!

Upvoted 30%!!

That's true. Thank you so much.