Exit...Cyberpunk...Cillout2019

in #dsound5 years ago


Exit...Cyberpunk...Cillout2019

This song is for all of you out there who are campaigning for a better world. Let's show together that so much more good than bad happens in the world every day. Let us be loud for hope, love and humanity. Show the world that you exist!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Uplifting foot stomping electro kewlness! Nice 1 Markus

many thanks to love greetings

I liked this very much--I'm probably outside the age range of your intended audience. All the better that I found your music so enjoyable.
Keep it up!

Thank you. I don't know what age group I'm talking about. I just do what I like. Partly I do not know at all which music direction it is . my English is unfortunately not good . love greetings max

Art does not distinguish by age. Always do what you like. Can't go wrong :)

Congratulations @markus.light! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 18000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 19000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!