Sort:  

hm weird, I just downloaded it from DSound and am listening to it now using VLC. That work for you?

It's playing. It was an ID-10-T error. Where can I hear a full version of "The Serpent?" Only a snippet on Soundcloud. NM found it below.

You can find the full-length demo here :-) https://steemit.com/dsound/@budika/the-serpent

It's not playing. Giving me the bar with blue lines. Penta Dub is working, the other two are jammed. You have any plans to put them up on Soundcloud? I use that a lot and I'd love to be able to get those on there.

Hmm, working on getting those dsound links running...Once our EP is released (which will happen this summer) we will put the full tracks on Soundcloud but will definitely be more active with sharing music here on Steemit. We are still working on production after having computer issues but finally mixing and mastering is back on track :-)

If you'd like you can email me at [email protected] and I can send you the direct download links. Keep in mind that even though these are full length tracks they are unfinished/works in progress. Thank you for your interest!