Goblin Slayers Delight

in #dsound5 years ago (edited)


So I made this song because I wanted to throw some out there feelings that I've had. I"ve obviously covered them by portraying a anime plot here, but there some realities to some words. Anyhow, this is one of the many side short projects that I have. Hope you guys enjoy, I really tried bringing that biggie voice box to this song haha.. I " tried" xD

Here is the lyricsPull up their heads, resurrects the dead. Turn the fire on, throw em in the lazerath pit. Fuck all the pitty and problem here lately. I just wanna fuck you till we get to titty city. Suck your dick so hard no matter with the clitty. Put on a smirk baby there is room to feel pitied.

I deal wid Dem goons, slice goblins till they ooze. One of four, choke a rapist till their skins blue.

Pour some magic girl, now gimme some heals. Pink dragon pump this ,till you get the feels . Rejuv I like, we cum, I'm fight it. Give me your yang and we might beat Biden

Fuck hard I wear thongs like summer jewles do. Swipe left with your fist if he abused you.
Let her know, you ain't game to go back. To be a pyscho bitch with blunt and bat.

Silent silent mind, you tell me what you want for me for her for he.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)