You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 6

in #dsound6 years ago

You always do such a good job with these curation posts! I've watched @cobmaximus project come to light. I think that is so cool, and also joined the server to enjoy their work! I gotta love the solo traveler tips! This sounds like something I'll use in the near future, lol. Thank you again Ethan!

Sort:  

Thank you for the kind words! I really appreciate you stopping by.

The Steemit Webcomics group has produced some great content so far, and I'm looking forward to seeing more! Glad you got to check them out. I hope you'll be able to use the solo traveler tips. If you do, be sure to blog about it!

Oh, I wouldn't let y'all miss out on an adventure with M.E., lol! Yeah, I chat with the creator here and there. He's doing a great job!