Michaellsdeep - Burning Stars

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello again, steemit community, I have brought another song that I have composed for all funk and electronic music lovers, I hope you like it.

In this song I base myself on the theme of my first track posted, although it has a very danceable and pleasant rhythm, a slow rhythm that gives a lot of mobility to the whole body, perfect for a party, so listen up and enjoy!
Let's dance!

Thank you very much for listening to me, be careful, I will be uploading more content, and I have a big surprise for you there, a collaboration with a colleague, wait for my next post and I will give you more information :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Wow very cool reminded me of Jungle's works and it has early french house essentials in it! keep up man!

Thank you very much colleague!

you can read the review now if you like it is posted :)

nice song, I invite you to me ;)