PACMAN* - The Dead Poet (Prod. Syntaleta)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


PACMAN* - The Dead Poet (Prod. Syntaleta)

Production by Syntaleta
Vocals, Lyrics & Mix by PACMAN
Mastering by Lochman
Cover art by Locman

Lyrics ...

I want to kill, the other half i want to help.
I tried my hardest to survive this hell.
Dark clouds form as i start to cry. The
rain drops of blood drop from the sky.
Please do right, i'm starting to lose sight.
If they ever step foot in my mind , my
thoughts would eat them alive. My cold heart
once pumped happiness and love. The Shadows
with smiles i once trusted, lurk with in the chamber of
isolation. Seeing a dream, that's not what it
seems. I just want to be free. To save you, from
me. Why's it hard to see, you've created the
monster, that came to be. My smile hides the
pain and rain. A fictional world that says they
love you, but treat you like a slave! Old and feeble!
With visions of them in a grave. Hearing whispers.
Michael, let me take you away, to the promise land.
I don't believe one deceiving word you say!

Can't you see! Can't you see what you've done to me!
Look in my eyes! Look into my eyes! This what I've become!
I will no longer be apart of this game! You be happy when
i'm gone! Is that what you want! Is that what you all want!
So let it be. The world will be a happier place with out me
anyway.

We thank you for listening!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Deep kewl atmosphere, love the mood set, Top lyrics and vocals! Top track man! :D