In formation -a chaotic march-

in #dsound5 years ago


Hey folks, it has been a bit of a minute. Almost 3 hours of days really. This is a newer recording, just me and the old 6 string. I am continuing to practice showing up and then getting out of the way. Sometimes some really great things happen. This includes mistakes and is only a rough mix down. One line direct from a pedal board to a high z line, one line direct from my amp, and one microphone on the amp. You could almost call this a sound study. I find it to be more spiritual, being present while surrendering. ( also not sure if I should label this as a live performance if there wasn't an audience?)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good one.

Posted using Partiko Android

hey! midnight snack is one of my fav bands out of asheville, nc. Have you heard of them?