Acid Drop by Mike Nero #ORIGINALMUSIC (REMASTER)🔊🎵

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


After a short break, I want to share my original EDM track "Acid Drop" with you.

The track entered the Top 20 Dance Charts in Germany and was released on Active Sense Records.

Check out this new DSound Remaster, I think it sounds great.

I hope you like it?

Thanks for Listening!

This is my contribution for this week's #danceweekend by @uwelang !

follow @mikenero



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Cool tune Mike 😎I love the name too 🎇🏆

Thanks my friend :-)

top. :-) hab schon heut früh drauf gewartet :-D
nehm ich rübaaaaaa :-* dann find ichs zum erneuten hören besser ;-)

Danke, freut mich sehr :-)

Welcome back @mikenero
Nice music..
I am listening it now..

Thanks bro :-)

Thanks for coming back after a short break. I heard. Really amazing. I liked it very much.

Thank you very much :-)

wow, amazing music......excellent your original music............
..........carry on.......

Thanks man!

Wow.. amazing music post..
Thanks for sharing this post..

This post has received a 5.74 % upvote from @boomerang.