You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Celine Dion - Loved Me Back To Life (Rok Sivante remix)

in #dsound β€’ 6 years ago

I think you are a great parent, you master it all, you are still strong to hear the hard remix, I think if the parents here must have been Definitely a heart attack πŸ˜‚ this is a cool remix. Do you also have more classical music in your vault ?. If there is I wait for it. πŸ‘Œ

Sort: Β 

Mmm... I’m not a parent. Lol. Not sure what you meant by that, but I have no kids yet... :-)

Wow .. Is that true? I'm sorry, I thought you as amazing as you would have live a long life. I measure your age from exceptional ability. Oh yeah, I thought should not you make a chat group on discord ?. I guess people close to you will be easier to contact you, or you have other services for it ?. I think you can share a lot of knowledge with us in Indonesia if you have an easier chat channel. This is just my proposal .. 😊