You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Detective Inspectors - Episode 15 - Peter Gunn

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

I'm certainly going to have to catch up Marcus! Been a tad sideways as of late and have been missing some great things it would appear! I'm a big fan of the old detective sort of thing! (Reading the 4 classic Chandler novels as of this typing, not at the same time mind you. )

I've also been meaning to get some work on a radio drama-esque presentation on dsound as well, but that aside - When I get off the mobile data later today I'm surely going to roll through some of these pieces to try and catch up on your work!
Oh and before I forget; might be an idea for an upcoming episode - Check out Life on Mards, or Ashes to Ashes, if you haven't that is. Loved those two shows. Forget the americanized LoM though, or don't.

Sort:  

Thanks for the comment! Sorry for the delay in responding... was getting into Steemit, then got distracted, now I am confused! That is normal though!! Thanks for the tips on shows although we tend to stick to shows where the plot is rounded up in a single episode. Radio drama-esque presentation sounds like fun... let me know if you wanna collaborate!