Mother Nature

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello everyone! Here's a song of mine which I made thinking about all beauty that nature has, all this green, mountains, sky, water, etc. It's crazy how awesome all these are. It's a shame that this world is so filled with the destruction, we humans do not appreciate what the world is giving to us. I hope someday we understand.

I hope you enjoy it!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

amaizing Music, Nature

Waowwwww great bro

thanks very much bro! :)

Knew I'd like it before I even heard it! You're right though about people not appreciating nature. I live right next to an "Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty" so I am all about the beautiful natural world but our government decides to plough right through it with a train line... makes me sad. Always looking for good places to hike and walk around. Your track is very powerful, just be careful with the bass in places, it's a little distorted but you nailed the emotion. Well done :)

Thanks man! Yeah i felt that but it is an old song and sadly I lost the project, so i couldn't change anything hehe, but thanks! :D

No problem! I would feel like the world would end if I started losing projects haha!

nice song for nature lovers

thanks i'm glad you liked it!

amazing powerful and epic! who's gonna write the film for this soundtrack? :D

haha thanks very much! I hope some day someone makes a film for it! :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Newenx from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

A taste o the wilderness, alive and screaming nature, but also as subtle as a river flow. Nice work mate!. Keep it up :) check out my music if you'd like: https://dsound.audio/#!/@pauliecruz

That's Beautiful Sound! 🎵🎵🎵

You received an upvote from @MusicVoter and people following my Curation Trail due to the musical content of this post.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS

Delegators get a higher upvote


Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


Wow that's an epic piece! Seems that you like to make cinematic music. I saw above in the comments that somebody already told you that it is a bit distorted. But even it's an old project you could load the song in a music program whatever you use and put a limiter to it with a ceiling not going over 0db ..that will do it ;) ... stay tuned!

amazing track this one man