A Walk In The Woods

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello everyone! I hope you are having a great day! I came up with one of the melodies in this song during a trip to the south of my country, and the rest just came up by remembering the beautiful woods and landscapes, it was an amazing trip that made me very happy just like the song reflects, hope you enjoy it :D
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Super melody, can feel the happiness coming through the music :-)

Thanks my friend, I'm glad you felt it!

this is amazing mate, great atmosphere

Thanks a lot mate! :)

Great day felt indeed :)

Thanks bro! :D

You received an upvote from @MusicVoter and people following my Curation Trail due to the musical content of this post.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS

Delegators get a higher upvote


Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


ncie track...beautifull bass and guitar in the beginning of the track. I also liked the sudden change 1:42 where the flute makes it's appearance. is it native american? it sounds like that to me? are you playing or vst? thanks for sharing your song <3

Thanks very much! It's a vst I have, yes it's kind of native american, that was my intention along with the melody :D

Oh, very mystical! I like it!