Uneek & New Era Talk Their Come Up, Frustration w/ DJs, Their Brand J&B + More! | The Hip-Hop Shop

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

https://dsound.audio/#!/@nick.visco/20180528t152521187z-uneek--new-era-talk-their-come-up-frustration-w-djs-their-brand-jb--more--the-hip-hop-shop

frankie.jpg

UNEEK AND NEW ERA


Today on The Hip-Hop Shop Uneek & New Era stopped by The Shop to break down their new project My Talk is Different along with conversation regarding their come up, frustration with local DJs, their brand J&B, and their tight partnership!


The Hip-Hop Shop is a place where listeners can come together and indulge in only the best music the genre has to offer. You can also expect weekly freestyles by myself along with interviews of both established and up coming artists.

If you wish to come on the show for an interview please comment below so I can get your information!


What Did You Enjoy Most About My Interview W/ Uneek & New Era? Please Comment Below!


Be sure to follow me on IG to keep up with me!
Nick Visco

Sort:  

You received an upvote from @MusicVoter and people following my Curation Trail due to the musical content of this post.

To find out how I decide who to up vote please READ THIS

Supported by: @helpie @recordpool @ftlob

Do you want to EARN CURATION REWARDS AUTOMATICALLY and help independent musicians?
HERE'S HOW


@MusicVoter is part of the Atom Collector Records family
Add dsound, Musicoin, Choon, DTube, SoundCloud, Spotify, BandCamp and YouTube
Get MORE FANS and earn $INDIE!

Hi,
I think some bots should be stopped.
How can you take 1 SBD+ from someone by promising him/her more than that because of your many followers and then, as you can see more than 100 votes can't even give $10?!?!?!?!?!?!??!?!?!??!?!?!??!