Transient Faze by Orphic (production Men of Science )

in #dsound6 years ago


Next track from my album under the name Orphic. This tune is a smooth Detroit techno inspired tune. A touch more musical than some techno and a certain influence from 70's funk . See my previous upload for a gear list used to make this track back in 1994. Enjoy ...
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Thank you for your message . I dont see the upvote anywhere though ?

Buen post muy interesante,saludos.

I learned a lot from reading your post and I will follow you and upvote you thank you.

I learned a lot from reading your post and I will follow you and upvote you thank you.

I love the twist you added to it. It's really more soothing and entertaining. Nice initiative.