Voice Practice - a whole new world

in #dsound7 years ago



Hello World,

I started learning how to sing last month.
This is my latest attempt at singing.

I want to prove to my friends that anything is possible with the right amount of effort and determination.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Good post! .. I will follow you, please follow me too and we help each other ... I would appreciate a vote in my last post thanks https://steemit.com/openmic/@palmimusic/steemit-open-mic-semana-49-transfiguration-hillsong

Upvoted ... I try to listening to it but it's keep rolling and not play.. I am an artist..can u check on my art posts for your support.. thx.. below Is one of my art post.

https://steemit.com/art/@davidad/art-work-water-colour-drawing

Check for more @davidad thx ..followed u.. u can follow bck.

Hi, when I click on your profile. I do not see any sounds. Maybe an early adopter problem :v:

@davidad . I noticed that it sometimes take a minute to load. Will check your work. Nice to connect with other artists on here :)

@palmimusic. I will do. I believe the platform is young and still has some bugs. I will revisit this thread to click on your pages (now they show empty)

Congratulations @nideo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

hey thank you for the encouragement and support