Jelka ( Dj Marwen Mix ) Jingle

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Hello Dsound Lovers


my picture.jpg

I am sending you my first Post and Mix. Recorded some time ago, I hope you Enjoy it. Soon, next Mix and live broadcasts. Thanks for all the ratings and comments, it is a huge motivation for me!

Dj Marwen



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Good luck with your Steemit career buddy.
Sounding energised!
Yeeeow,

thank you for your encouragement and motivation

No problem man.
Happy to talk anytime.
Stay safe and keep well.
Yeeeow

Ah what a lot like to be beautiful, I want to get more posts like this that will help me to follow them later

@olimann, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.