E#22 - Olympean gods and Hindu deities - The Discomfort-Zone podcast

in #dsound4 years ago


Hello one and all,
Back with a brand new episode, and this week we continue from where we left off, Zeus challanging Cronus, Indra's fighting in the vedic wars, and tying everything together, we end up back in, Mesopotamia.

Unfortunately, I don't have a recording of the video this week, so this is what we have.
Hope you enjoy, and next week we'll be back on track.

The show is live every Thursday, 22:00 UTC on Discord. If you would like to listen live and interact with me through the chat, you can join the MSP-waves discord channel (http://minnowpond.org/).
Or if you prefer, you can just listen live on the MSP-waves-broadcast network (http://mspwaves.com/home/listen/),
or on vimmTV (https://www.vimm.tv/@msp-waves).
Hope you enjoy!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

We need more than one hour for you to share with us such hidden history. The brevity of what is implied would be so magical with discussion and questions / answers.

Love your work.

Oh wow, thank you so much for such kind words!.!

Funny, I've been thinking since the beginning if I should do one hour or two... My wife says theres more of an audience for one, but maybe I'll ask chat and see what other people think...
I would be happy to have a bit more breathing room, an hour passes so quickly sometimes...
Anyway, always great to see you in chat, thank you so much for your support!
I'll keep making 'em, if you keep listening to' em.
Peace

Of course I will keep on listening but you should also listen to your wife too.

There's a persistent synchronicity between what you cover in each episode and what delving into esoteric or hidden history i've done that week. But my favourite parts is when I'm presented completely unknown information and can quickly see the links between what I knew elsewhere (but in a different iteration).