Sort:  

WOW!
I don't really know what else to say...That was hauntingly awesome...

Thanks, Amber! ♥ Hugs!

You got a 17.09% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @pechichemena!

That's because @pechichemena is the sweetest!! Thank you, Pechi!

I needed a bit of a Serena fix this morning. What a perfect song. Thank you.

I'd sing to you any day, dino! ♥

:O I am a forever fan of your music and of you! I need a CD!

I am a forever fan of YOU! ♥♥♥

I love it... as always! It's so deep and emotional. Sounds like some rough times and someone as sweet as you shouldn't be hurting like that... But at least you have beautiful things coming from such dark times. Much love to you! Thank you for sharing your beautiful music with us. I look forward to your songs so much.

Thanks, Jen! Aww, we all get the rough times sometimes. Just means it's easier to write on those days. I know you understand that as a musician.. we almost welcome the pain sometimes, don't we. Much love to you!

Haha! That's right. That's where the deepest stuff comes from! ;) We are masochists of sorts. But it's nice to know that some light can come from the darkness if you open your mind and let it flow. Embrace the pain and darkness to make a light for others to see.

I love your voice!!! And the song is SO good. I love it ♥

Thank you so much! You know I love your voice too, @ellipses! Let me know when you post a new song!!!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

This post has been resteemed from MSP3K courtesy of @Amberyooper from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you @amberyooper for the msp Love! ♥