Sort:  

Hehe. Any day it might be, if im feeling anxious i just need to pop a Serena song and i feel better. Supremely talented. Just wow.
I mean its just amazing. What else can i say. Its amazing.

Hey marica.. know what's amazing? YOU ♥♥♥♥♥ xoxoxo

Hi paintingangels,

Your post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Keep creating awesome stuff! Have a great day :)

LEARN MORE: Join Curie on Discord chat and check the pinned notes (pushpin icon, upper right) for Curie Whitepaper, FAQ and most recent guidelines.

❤️❤️❤️

just.... wow....!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

❤️❤️❤️

Your voice kind of reminds me of them, but still unique in your own way. Great song. Sad that it was in the trash bin. It certainly doesn't belong there.

+1 to everything said. Lovely!

Awesome. I play guitar too.

Wonderful life. Music is a way to freedom.
Beautiful lyrics.

Hash-tag

Thank you so much! ♥

Someday I will come up with the lyrics I wrote in my childhood;-)

Yours Reader
Hash-tag

Well done! Lovely song. 🙂

Thank you, Heather! I'm so happy to know you are listening.. love your music ♥♥♥

This is wonderful. Even when Frankie walked in she became all quiet when usually she would be loud and just listened and asked me to hold her hand. She had a smile on her face and when the song was over she took off lol.

this life is bigger than we are
and all the clouds and trees and stars

That is a great line right there and absolutely true! xx

Foxy girl! Where you been!? Missing you xoxoxoxo Thank you so much. ♥♥♥ Give hugs to Frankie for me! That makes my day!

Hey I only get 5 minutes here and there. Summer time is making for busy days. possibly on tonight ^_^

This was so awesome. I am glad to know so many talented musicians in the Helpie community. Music is what gets me through the day.

sings to Wes ♪♫♪♫♪

Thanks Wes!! ❤️❤️❤️

I love this song. You always seem to sing from my heart. And I love the picture as well!

Aww thank you Dino and for the picture comment.. lol.. yeeeears ago

Have you ever heard of Nanci Griffith or Kasey Chambers? Your voice kind of reminds me of them, but still unique in your own way. Great song. Sad that it was in the trash bin. It certainly doesn't belong there.

Oh yes, I love both! Do you know of Patty Griffin? She's my fave.. along with Gillian Welch..

I have heard of Patty Griffin. I haven't heard of Gillian Welch though, I have ill have to check her out. Jann Arden is another one of my favorite solo female singers.

Ohhhh.. you must be introduced to Gillian..

Listening to The Harrow & The Harvest on Spotify right now!

My favorite album!!

Artists go angsty somtimes

Better than them going angry sometimes, just think of the paint wars, the ink wars, the music wars, brushes flying pens stabbing, tuba's beating back the drummers.

Very nice tune.

Hello :-)

Hello :-) @paintingangels . ilove this how you did in the first gitar i get that feel of quiet things . so thinking to dance in this ur song in Dtube so . wanna do??