You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMLchallenge Good morning music by uncle roro

in #dsound6 years ago

That's the spirit. The deadlines seem like an obstacle at first but they ensure you always turn your work in and can gradually let go of overobsessing on your work. The track was realy soothing and laid back and hit the theme perfectly. Excited to listen to more in the future, followed. Congrats on turning in, though you would have had a few more days this time around.

Sort:  

@paradigmprospect thank you so much we got the hand in days confused but it proove what can be done in a night glad you enjoyed and I will have plenty of music to come peace

Awesome. I sure as hell needed the proof from myself that it could be done. Now I completely believe that it can because repeated experience ;)
A year ago - I didn't think it was possible on that level.

Wicked we learn as we go and earn as we grow 🍊💨