My First Dsound track: KISMET by Silent Sanctuary

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



"KISMET"

Didn't mean to take you for granted
Didn't mean to show I don't care
Didn't mean to throw away this once in a lifetime of chance
Being with you

And I'll drive for two hours
To bring butterfingers
I don't mind the distance
This kismet's a dance

This time I surrender
My everything forever
Life doesn't matter
Just our souls together

Pride no longer has room in me
On bended knees in public I cry
Your name for everyone to know that I love you, I love you
Please hear me now

And I'll drive for two hours
To bring butterfingers
I don't mind the distance
This kismet's a dance

This time I surrender
My everything forever
Life doesn't matter
Just our souls together

This time I surrender
My everything forever
Life doesn't matter
Just our souls together

And I'll drive for two hours
To bring butterfingers
I don't mind the distance
This kismet's a dance (dance, dance)

This time I surrender
My everything forever
Life doesn't matter
Just our souls together

This time I surrender
My everything forever
Life doesn't matter
Just our souls together

This time I surrender
My everything my everything

And I'll drive for two hours
To bring butterfingers
I don't mind the distance
This kismet's a dance



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

i totally love the lyrics :(

why sad face @minerva23?
keep smiling :)))

such a splendid voice there @patricjames, can I have an autograph on my shirt hahaha

thanks @julstamban hahaha you can have my pen :D

I really love you...r voice.

I love you...r voice too :)

Ha ha ha! My one and only fan.

lakas naman ng magbabarkadang to, talentado hahaha 💪🏻

hahahaha tamang trip lang jie :D