Sort:  

Is the soundcloud embed broken? "Oops, we couldn’t find that track."

oooh , it works for me.. strange.. is the Dsound not working either??

DSound works, so it's not a huge deal, but can't figure out why the SoundCloud embed would not work. Perhaps it's not set to public?

made it public , let's see if that fixes it :)

Fixed

yay ! thanks for the heads up !

Weee!! two of my favourite steemian musicians in a collab I'm in for the treeeeeeeeeeeeeeat! :)
pd. I want guitars too (feeling jelly) hahaha :)

sounding great! :) I like the ending too with all those reverse and fxs

That's all Isa's magic .. I just added ze guitarsss :)

You can have guitars anytime.. don't have to ask twice ;) !

<3<3<3

Pechi...
el alfajor...
murió, me lo comí :( Perdóname, no compartí!

Feliz día del músico Pechi hahahah
y lo siento por el alfajor :)
de verdad!
:(

hahahaha feliz dia Pris! <3

lol that gif cracks me up

Awesome! Your guitar work is amazing as always and it really helps bring a much-needed intensity to the mix. I'm thinking now that we should add a regular type drum beat earlier in the mix instead of just having those tribal toms the whole time.

first of all .. I love your bitmoji :D ! Then.. thank you!! I'm glad you liked my experiment with the guitars :D ! I kind of heard those bigger distorted walls in there and I totally agree on adding real drums early on the game.. I am thinking once the distorted guitars come in and specially when the riff starts happening , I totally hear some kick drum doubling the riff figure :P .

I could try and redo the mixing if I get my hands on the stems ;) .

Overcompression killed the mix. The original was already very compressed. Impossible to add anything. I hope you can mix it again all together from the original mixing project because your performance is awesome as always.

Yeah I know it's a horrible mix....all my SM songs are just rough mixes, then I send all my stems to @harrisonmir so he can mix it and make it sound pretties.

Mom... you can flag @hedac .. it's all ok ;) !

We need the HedaDecompressor here :P ! thank you for the feedback ! you win albaricoques!

sounds awesome!!!

Fake news

Meno is always fakenews!

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @isaria from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Hi @pechichemena!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.462 which ranks you at #2040 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 7 places in the last three days (old rank 2047).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 212 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Lovely! Hits just the right mix of sounds from other epochs and now. Very dragon. <3