Poetry Slam Week 10 Challenge - "S A U D A D E"

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Now see i've got these feelings and I've gotta express em,

emotions that mean more to me then any gold dime necklace,

see your my gold mine girl so naturally your expecting,

to have all confessions respected, and all connections accepted,

so get on in lets ride,

treat you to starry skies,

let me get to know you so i can show you my deeper side,
there aint no river wide enough nor any mountain high,

to stop me from loving you right,

and baby its you.

my search is over no more looking for clues.

at last i found a woman thats true.

and baby its you.

see im sorry if i seem to come across rude.

but from the first time i saw you.
I knew.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

You & your voice can just fuck right off 😂😌

😅 🙏🏾

Thanks for letting participate man!