COME IN TIME

in #dsound6 years ago


Having trouble on Dsound listen to my beat on Choon choon.co/tracks/19egxu5x96/come-in-time

Hip-Hop instrumentals available now on polarbeats.com hit me up on the website messenger!!

Come hang out with me and many other artist's just like you on my Discord "Beatz & Barz" discord.gg/bEmvCvM

I'm glad you decided to come and enjoy my music!! Keep doing what you do best and feel free to give a little love & drop a comment!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I'm beginning my plans to get a battle league started by dissing everyone. Just dropped some warning shots to get shit going. Any beats you could slide me would be great.

Haha just dont talk about my steemit cover art on paint 3d lol (;

Congratulations @polarbeats! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @polarbeats! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!