Toads Bait Shop #35 Harold's Wife Goes to the Pokey

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Harold bought his new blue haired wife a Catillac that has the smart cruise control, basically it drives itself and she got pulled over doing 94 miles an hour and said she wasn't driving. Of course that didn't end well.

Got a Heron that has been visiting my Koi pond, going to be off the next couple of days, so me and the Grandson are going to trap him again. Think it was the same one as last year, we caught it, water boarded it for about ten hours and let him go after he confessed. We will see what happens.

Check out the @myhuntingfishing guys, always some good outdoor post there, good folks too.
@comedyopenmic folks are still running their comedy contest, stop by for some fun reads or if you think you are funny, enter the contest and win some bucks.

Thanks to the Leaky Wader Company for sponsoring the podthingy.

Photo from the interweb,
earthsky



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Them self driving cars are more trouble than it's worth right now. lol I am always out trying to persuade the squirrels to stay away from my bird feeders, my persuader is a Red Ryder. Great post! I wonder how far those paintball snipers shoot.

Pretty far, actually pretty impressive if they do what they say, Bass Pro didn't carry them, so I am going to order one.