Toads Bait Shop #37 Monkey Pulls a Rambo at my Neighbors House Part 2

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Well that was horrific, that monkey saw those chickens over at my neighbors house and went 100% Rambo on them, never seen anything like it before.

@myhuntingfishing and @comedyopenmic, stop by those folks tags, some great stuff coming from them.

Thanks for the sponsorship, big shout out to The Leaky Wader Company

Photo from the interweb
Getty image the booze leage



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Haha I ain't missed a podcast yet, so I'm definitely one of those 3 ;)

lol, thank you. You know what I mean. This place is a pyramid for sure. Some good folks here, but the later you start the climb, the harder it will be.
We need to group up and put a 30 day plan together.

Don't worry buddy I try to listen to every one. How come ya'll have a monkey??

its Toads, he uses him on his Mistletoe farm, he climbs and cuts

Oh man, too bad about the murdered chickens, but really funny podcast, I gotta check the rest out.