Qrittix feat. Bonnie Legion - Open Fields (Alternate Version) Speech

in #dsound5 years ago


This is the latest version of the track Open Fields, with a more delicate vocal mix and some motivational speech clips

Featuring @soundlegion Shavon Bonnie Legion

Lyrics

I can't run that far,
I can't carry these bones much longer,

sobered up in my heart,
love's a fire but now, I'm stronger,

I can't go that far,
I'm gonna try a little harder,

What else is there to do?
then carry on
and carry through
what else is there but love
and open fields that make us run,

Carry my Feet
Carry my Feet
Carry my Feet
Carry my Feet
Carry my Feet
Carry my Feet
Carry my Feet

Please come listen to more of my original music on Choon https://www.choon.co/artists/qrittix/

Sven Qrittix Driesen

I appreciate all the support



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

this is so good! loved her voice. the track is great as well