Soft Beats #2

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


One of my music production I've just made. Still in the same vibe as the previous one, soft and chill hiphop production :)

Une composition que je viens juste de faire.
Toujours dans le même esprit que la précédente, une prod de hiphop douce et chill :)



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Tag it with #beatbattle. Go to discord steem music alliance and post it in beat-battle-league. Your beat fits in their theme now

Nice of you, I'll do that right now :D

I always took part in this challange but this theme is completely not my style. Too hard for me :D

Dsound has been treating me well today. Your post is over 8 days old now but dsound is still streaming well for me, haven't seen the buffering problem yet today. Glad I got to hear this, The drum beat definitely is reminiscent of hip-hop and the rest of your piece has way more to it than just hip hop, I do like the way it pushes the boundaries like that. Indeed, Glad I got to hear this!

Ayyy what a soothing beat.

So many cool sounds you use from those kicks to that airplane soaring overhead.

And how you bring that bass in at 2:15 yesss. Still laid-back but gives it that hip-hop feel.

Such a cool beat idea and whoever raps on this one is a lucky soul because it provides many avenues to go with.

Appreciate you being apart of the #beatbattle. Hope to hear more from you.

Namaste