BassPad (original music)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



A small project in Ableton Live which started from, you guessed it, a bass pad. A few Sylenth1 tracks, ARP 2600, NI's Maschine for the and some more plugins. No mastering and the mix is unfinished so kinda rough but I don't know if I'll return working on this one so I'll just post it as is.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This is really dope, I especially like the synth, vocal sound and the hi hats. I use ableton too, cool to see other ableton producers over here :) I'll be sure to check more of your stuff out!

Thanks a lot! I started with Reason way back and then Cubase but as soon as I got Ableton, that became the only daw I used since then pretty much.

Sweet I've messed around a bit with reason too, but never cubase. Keep up the good work!

Hola, gracias por visitar mi perfil, por tu voto y por compartir contenidos de calidad, buena propuesta saludos.

No hablas español pero gracias.

Thank you for following me. I too follow you

Join us Discord at this link: https://discord.gg/egsD9j

i like much you song @roadrunn3r, congratulation.
Soon my first post on Steemit.
I follow you!!

Thank you and good luck on steemit!

Thank you!! :)