My first official beat.

in #dsound6 years ago

My First official beat

I have been working on crafting my beat making skills a lot in the past year. I've had some major fails but also so pretty good achievements as well, as far as I'm concerned anyway. This beat is called redemption and I have been trying to perfect it for a while now and I am finally confident enough in this beat to not only release it but to also attach my studios name to it. So please check out my beat Redemption and also follow my studio @thelandingpad

Listen on DSound!

21192860_338333206613662_5738159653224644537_n.jpg

Sort:  

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @djlethalskillz from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Thank you

Dope beat! Diggin the vibes bassline is sickeww! Kudos

thank you, I really appreciate it. I've got plenty more on the way too.

Nice the piano roll goes well

Thank you I really appreciate it.

Anytime its no problem

Congratulations @robbied! You have received a personal award!

2 Years on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Trick or Treat - Publish your scariest halloween story and win a new badge
SteemitBoard notifications improved

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @robbied! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!