Sort:  

Sir, if you don't mind, you can help for me?

help YOURSELF.

learn the rules of the game and culture codes here. and conduct yourself with integrity, creating value for the community.

get this, and you'll never have to beg again.

The Beggar Parade Hits Steemit: Calling Bullshit On Impersonal Commenting Facades…

A Priceless Tip For Steemit Newbies Seeking Followers & Upvotes... (The #1 Thing To Do And NOT Do)

Sir, due to some of my mistakes, the repatriation came from 44 to 9. But I still want to do steemit work. If you help me by an upvote & comment, then I will be able to get back to you with a good repetition. And steemit can work smoothly. And I will be forever thankful for your upvote. Thank you.

I gave you an upvote, and you didn't even notice, just come crawling back begging for more.

This is not a strategy that is going to win any more of my votes.

Combined efforts of all of you can save a corrupted account.