Evocatour [beat 089]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



Curious. Consistent. Obviously Never Flippant.
Fill my beat with your rhyme. Fly. Absurdly sublime.
If freestyle is your like, then give this beat a hike with mic.
Ingest the suggest haste. Click Clack on the whack rant. pant.
I'm spant.

uhhh... your turn!

I'd love to have verses of rhyme in at least two languages to add to this oddly sprite beat.
READY? GO!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Even if you. Are.
On the other. Side.
I'll give ya my Upvote.
'Cause you are a great Bud.

Not bad huh? Keep the beats going @rustyjernigan, the best to you!

Perf! Much love for this @robileo! Got some great new things in the works! Should be dropping a few today! Yeah.. time to get back to work!

I'd like to use this beat and rap over it in Korean and English.

It will be a while because all my computer stuff is at work and I'm on vacation till March. Thanks for the permission. I will write it and can record it now but my only my computer at work can upload IPFS. I have an idea. I will do it in my free time and send you the voice file. I like this one because it is old school hip hop. I think there is a tag for kr-music and you will get a kr whale but anyway it will be fun. I will make a post with the lyrics today. I think I can send you a wav file later. Let's see how this goes.

https://steemit.com/dsound/@mineopoly/20180223t070727504z-evocatour-collaboration-rusty-jernigan

Hey Listen…
Evacatour is on the tour
한국으로 들어왔다 문화 교환 언어 Style
(Back to Korea culture exchange, language and style.)
동양서양 대박 muchos (East and West so Awesome)
North Carolina Mountains Sing
한국까지 산들이 (to the mountains of Korea)
흔들 흔들 흔들 바위 모여서
(Shake it, shake it, shaking boulder meet together)
귀한 들이 얼마나 사랑스러워
(precious people so lovely) 도 (and)
Rusty, Rusty he’s got the beat rhythm and style
from the orient to the porch of your front door.
부르자 부르자 백성들이 (Let’s sing people)
한 마음으로 금 매들 (With one heart a gold medal) Hey!
윤성빈 (Yun Sung-bin) You the man. Iron man. Skeleton!
엄마와 아이 까자 힘들 때 하늘로 보고 감사해
(Mother and child in times of trial look up to the sky and give thanks)
Evacatour on the tour
한국으로 들어왔다 문화 교환 언어 Style
(Back to Korea culture exchange, language and style.)

This is just the best thing that has happened this week!

IT'S AWESOMEEE!

Thanks for your encouragement Rusty. Good luck.

If you do that @mineopoly, you will make my day! Please send me the audio when you've recorded it. I'd love to mix and master it with the rap on top!

very nice music friend.....

thanks @rusty-jernigan for share.....