Sort:  

That sounds great, but that's either me and/or my headphones or its stereo balance is a bit off with the right side being a bit too heavy at the beginning.

Might be just me spending too much time with headphones on today, will check this out again tomorrow evening.

Thanks!

You've reminded me to actually listen to this again ;) Now I'm less tired, so I don't notice the panning so much, but I still wouldn't do it so heavily without some counterbalance on the other side (or maybe slowly sweep from side to side?) Other than that, pretty good tune!

Thank you sequentialvibe! You've just received an upvote of 38% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.