HEAL THE WORLD! Latest video watch this and read this is gonna sweep ypu off your feet..

in #dsound4 years ago

The world is a global market where a lot of transaction take place,.. Transaction here simply connotes activities that tales place daily! The only that is constant in life is change! Change is paramount and super explicit if you want to grow physiologically employ the will power of change, if you want to meet the right people and be up they employ the will power of change,.. If you want to make a change then you should have the capacity to withstand what it has to offer..changes can occur positively or negatively but viz and viz what ever the case maybe ; Let's change things positively. Watch my lateset video on dtube..click on this link

https://d.tube/v/sheilabliss22/QmVtovLW8pDhuXm3oGRLzGdTK4EjeXA14ezGdPuDayHSxE

In this present dispensation, a lot of persons will rather brag about what they have instead of using that same time to make impact ! Permit me to say this build quietly and let your results make the noise you want others to hear,..stop telling people about your dreams start acting and working out your dreams! Dream it,live it. They is a word called survival for the fitest which simply means just leaving to make hands meet,.. Please this philosophy for me is not thoughtful to me! Hivers, we shouldn't just leave but we should make impacts
IMG_20200315_175925_5.jpg

No matter how poor or rich you are you can always fits in to someone"s need someday somehow. Learn to give even if is little you have try to reach out to someone at they! Even if is just a smile you can offer to some one that had a red later day is something,.trust me it is something! Let's stop the hate,racism,discrimination and stigmatization and let's start loving! My mum was told me a story when I was ten, she told me of a lady that was not yet married but she was so hardworking ,.. Before she lives for work daily she makes candy for all the needy around her and distributed to them all...she was consistent with this for a year .. Fortunately enough she never knew she was being watched by someone. There was a particular guy that was so wealthy hence, He decided to disguise as a begged one day,...
poor-man-begging-for-alms-in-the-street-picture-id649332522.jpg

On that fateful morning, She decided to do are normal routine and got to where this guy was, mind you as she was about to give him is candy he held her hands and said please I need some thing more than this, And she said politely what would you love me to give to you ? Guess what the guys response was I need a heart of gold like yours,.. Would you give me your heart please?? At this moments this lady in particular burst into tears. The guy told her how he has being following her around..... Watching her good deeds around the neighborhood.. In summary they later got married and lived happily after.

This has being my guide since my mum told me about this story...it is good to be good! Let's learn to love one another heal the world today from its illness..illness of greed,hate,despair, racism ,selfishness and all...let's be selfless..heal the world..