INCREASE YOUR VOCALS WITH THIS! Music is life...

in #dsound4 years ago

Hello hivers,Is been a long day in here ,how is your day going? Trust is perfect?? Mine was splendid how about yours?? Amazing o yeah! Today,I will be writing about something unique and significant ,.
IMG_20200618_095117_7_1592470369938.jpg

significant, because I know it will be so helpful to you and I and you will love every moment and every bit of this, trust me on this one. Just take a deep breathe and please relax your mind! I gat you covered trust me.
Screenshot_20200605-175717.png

Right now am holding a vegetable called okra, I know you be so surprised I called it a vegetable right? Yes okra is a vegetable. Highly filled with vitamin,.. And help in several ways.

Before I explain further I want to throw more light on how okra can help you increase your vocals!... But before then I would want us to take note of the spelling "OKRA NOT OKRO". A lot of us mostly use the spelling okro which is so wrong ,.. Hence let's be mindful of the spelling of OKRA.
20131005_130527-e1411420676772-228x175.jpg

.

Okra is an ancient plant that has being in existence for years now,.. It was planted by the Egyptians in Egypt . During those times most persons in Egypt used it to generate enough funds for themselves.... Hence, it was taken seriously by other countries when the discovered the use of okra. okra has a lot of benefits but among all if the benefits am gonna mention just one and espanciate on it more.

  1. IT HELPS BUILD OUR VOCALS: ..humm am loving this sound like something else, music is beautiful! Have you ever imagine how the world will look like without music? Music is life Few years back I made my discoveries about okra, I had a very oskey voice I made my findings about this without being told by anyone ..I tried a lot of vocal exercise but known seems to be working for until I discover this tips. .. I know you being longing to know how it works well let's go to straight to the point ! If you want to have a clearer vocal try as much as you can to do this is safe.

Plant of okra

okra-plant-1024x576.jpg

  1. Get fresh okra, and blend with two spoon spoon of warm water...

  2. To enhance its warmth temperature keep it in flask..take a sip every 12 hours and boom ,. You will be amazed how your vocals will we get stronger and better as seasons and days goes by

Sort:  

Congratulations @sheilabliss22! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 2750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!